Crossroads

Since it’s “only” been sixteen days since my last post (quite a while I must add), I’d like to explain why I’m – for lack of a better word – struggling.

This blog is my way to reach out and express my thoughts to other people and that’s the thing. My thoughts aren’t unidirectional. I could think about something in one field today and something in an entirely different field tomorrow. But why’s that a problem? I don’t even know. It’s probably because I wouldn’t want my blog to be a mashup of different types of posts and whatnot. Of course, there’s the categories and tags option, but would that be enough? I’m sincerely confused now, because I like tech, phones, cars, music, movies, space, science, physics, and sometimes even the unknown. And I’d like to share all that with you, but I want to be sure that it wouldn’t turn this blog into mall for everything in my head (wouldn’t that be good for business?). What I really want is to be able to have a thought, put it here and have it “speak” to someone or mean something to someone. I wanna know if you guys would want that. Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

