Tomorrow

I wrote a poem. I hope you guys like it. It’s weird in my own way. 🙂

Oh, that the day would come

That I would long no more

That I’d need not borrow

That day is tomorrow.

 

Tomorrow, I’ll do something

Tomorrow, I’ll be someone

But what will tomorrow bring?

I’ll find out tomorrow.

 

The day that never comes

There’s always a tomorrow

For even at today’s end,

I’ll want my tomorrow.

 

Tomorrow’s never here,

It’s always tomorrow.

Bringing something today,

And preparing for tomorrow.

 

I hope it wasn’t weird for you. Leave me a comment and tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

